Templates by BIGtheme NET
Don't Miss
Major League Dodgeball (MLD) – formerly known as Dodgeball Revolution – is Australia’s elite Dodgeball league, with competitions in Melbourne and Sydney. MLD has eight leagues in operation, with numerous Mixed Leagues located across the cities and their surrounding suburbs, including tournaments and special events. Many MLD players have gone on to represent the Australian Dodgeroos, illustrating the league’s ability to produce dodgeballers of the highest calibre.

MLD Foam Ball Leagues
Bulleen, Footscray, Greensborough, Hawthorn, Vermont South

MLD Cloth Ball Leagues
Bundoora, North Sydney, Oakleigh

Registration is open for teams and individual players.

First game is FREE for all new teams!



  • Buy Dodgeballs!

      The official ball at Major League Dodgeball and Dodgeball Federation Australia, Australia’s national governing ...

    Read More »

All Stars

Greensborough All Stars: Season 6

Introducing the Greensborough Division 1 & 2 All Stars teams from season 6 (April – ...

Read More »

Hawthorn All Stars: Season 3

Introducing the Major League Dodgeball’s Hawthorn All Stars team from season 3 (August – December, 2015). ...

Read More »

Bundoora All Stars: Season 5

Introducing the Bundoora All Stars team from season 5 (February – June, 2015).

Read More »

Footscray Div 1 / 2 All Stars: Season 3

Introducing the Footscray Division 1 and 2 All Star teams from Season 3 (October – ...

Read More »